Suicide Squad SDCC

Suicide Squad - SDCC First Look

Suicide Squad is directed by David Ayer and stars Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Jai Courtney, Cara Delevingne, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Karen Fukuhara, Joel Kinnaman, Jay Hernandez, Adam Beach, Viola Davis, Scott Eastwood, Jim Parrack, Ike Barinholtz, Common, Alex Meraz, David Harbour, and Raymond Olubowale. It's set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

General-DC Comics