Capt Boomerang Cast

Captain Boomerang Cast...On 'Arrow!'

By: Dave Clark

Well we were expecting to see the Rogues on 'Flash' eventually and one key member might be joining them soon...but first he'll be seen on 'Arrow.' Nick Tarabay (Star Trek Into Darkness, Spartacus) will portray Digger Harkness aka Captain Boomerang. He'll make his debut in the seventh episode of the season and then continue into the eighth episode which we know will be the crossover event episode with 'The Flash.'

Season 3 of 'Arrow' returns to the CW on October 8th, 2014 and sees returning stars Stephen Amell as Oliver Queen, Katie Cassidy as Laurel Lance, David Ramsey as John Diggle, Willa Holland as Thea Queen, Paul Blackthorne as Quentin Lance, Emily Bett Rickards as Felicity Smoak, Colton Haynes as Roy Harper, Caity Lotz as Sara Lance aka The Canary, and John Barrowman as Malcolm Merlyn. Guest stars this season include Rila Fukushima as Tatsu Yamashiro aka Katana, Brandon Routh as Ray Palmer aka The Atom, Matt Ward as Simon Lacroix aka Komodo, J.R. Ramirez as Ted Grant aka Wildcat, and Matt Nable as Ra’s al Ghul.